Price and Scheduling

Step 1 (required)

Select your cleaning services

Carpet Cleaning

Select the number of areas needed to be cleaned.

I have divided the square footage into areas of 200 square feet for ease of ordering but I will measure all the areas to be cleaned upon arrival and give you a price before I start cleaning.

Stairs count as an area so add an extra area to the count if you have a set of stairs to be cleaned.


CLEANING STYLE

COMPLETE CLEANING is low moisture cleaning with sanitizing, deodorizing and stain guard treatments included.

BASIC CLEANING is standard low moisture cleaning without any additional treatments.


Number of areas to be cleaned:








Estimated Price

Complete Carpet Cleaning - All Treatments Included

Sales Tax will be added at time of service

Add-on Services

Rug Cleaning

Add this service if you have rugs to be cleaned and they are made from synthetic or olefin fibers. The price for this service is 50ยข per square foot with a $10 per rug minimum. Choose the number of rugs to be cleaned and I will measure and give a price before I start cleaning.

Number of rugs to be cleaned:





Estimated Price

Complete Carpet Cleaning - All Treatments Included

Sales Tax will be added at time of service

Step 2 (required)

Select the date and time for your cleaning appointment

Scheduling

All listed timeslots are current and available right now

Monday Jan 17 NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday Jan 18 NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday Jan 19
Thursday Jan 20
Friday Jan 21
Saturday Jan 22 NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday Jan 23 NOT AVAILABLE
Monday Jan 24
Tuesday Jan 25
Wednesday Jan 26
Thursday Jan 27
Friday Jan 28
Saturday Jan 29 NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday Jan 30 NOT AVAILABLE

Final Step (required)

Enter your address, cell phone number and cleaning notes

Your Information

Serving the Albuquerque and Rio Rancho areas only

Please enter your cell phone number so you can receive the confirmation text