Price and Scheduling

Step 1 (required)

Select your cleaning services

Carpet Cleaning

Select the carpet cleaning service for the number of areas needed.

I have divided the square footage into areas of 200 square feet for ease of ordering but I will measure all the areas to be cleaned upon arrival and give you a price before I start cleaning.

Stairwells count as an area so add an extra area to the count if you have a set of stairs to be cleaned.

All jobs include sanitizing, deodorizing and stain guard treatments


Number of areas to be cleaned:








Estimated Price

Sales Tax will be added at time of service

Add-on Services

Rug Cleaning

Add this service if your rugs are made from synthetic or olefin fibers. Medium sized rugs are under 60 square feet and large rugs will be room sized.

Number of medium rugs (under 60 sq ft) to be cleaned:



Number of large rugs (over 60 sq ft) to be cleaned:



Estimated Price

Sales Tax will be added at time of service

Step 2 (required)

Select the date and time for your cleaning appointment

Scheduling

All listed timeslots are current and available right now

Friday Aug 6 NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday Aug 7 NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday Aug 8 NOT AVAILABLE
Monday Aug 9
Tuesday Aug 10
Wednesday Aug 11
Thursday Aug 12
Friday Aug 13
Saturday Aug 14 NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday Aug 15 NOT AVAILABLE
Monday Aug 16
Tuesday Aug 17
Wednesday Aug 18
Thursday Aug 19

Final Step (required)

Enter your address, cell phone number and cleaning notes

Your Information

Serving the Albuquerque and Rio Rancho areas only

Please enter your cell phone number so you can receive the confirmation text