Price and Scheduling

Carpet Cleaning

Rooms are 200 square feet or less. Stairwells and hallways each count as a room

Any areas that are larger than 200 square feet will be counted as extra rooms. For example living & dining room combos or large master bedrooms with carpeted bathrooms may be counted as double rooms.

Number of rooms to be cleaned:

Add-on Services

Pet Urine Treatment

Add this service if you have dog or cat urine odors throughout the carpet. These odors will be neutralized with a commercial oxygen based cleaner.

Number of rooms to be treated:

Add-on Services

Thorough Vacuuming

Add this service if you don't want to pre-vacuum your carpet before cleaning or if there is a signficant amount of pet hair that needs to be removed.

Number of rooms to be vacuumed:

Add-on Services

Rug Cleaning

Add this service if your rugs are made from synthetic or olefin fibers. Small rugs are under 15 square feet, medium rugs are under 50 square feet and large rugs are room sized.

Number of small rugs (under 15 sq ft) to be cleaned:
Number of medium rugs (under 50 sq ft) to be cleaned:
Number of large rugs (room sized) to be cleaned:

Add-on Services

Upholstery Cleaning

Add this service if you need low moisture cleaning of your upholstery and your upholstery is covered with synthetic fiber materials such as microfiber or polyester.

Number of couches to be cleaned. A couch should have 3 cushions or seat 3:
Number of loveseats to be cleaned. A loveseat should have 2 cushions or seat 2:
Number of chairs to be cleaned. A chair can also be a recliner:

Carpet Cleaning Price with Tax

$90 minimum required

Scheduling

Select the available time and date

Friday Apr 3 NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday Apr 4 NOT AVAILABLE
Sunday Apr 5 NOT AVAILABLE
Monday Apr 6
Tuesday Apr 7 NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday Apr 8 NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday Apr 9
Friday Apr 10
Saturday Apr 11
Sunday Apr 12 NOT AVAILABLE
Monday Apr 13
Tuesday Apr 14
Wednesday Apr 15
Thursday Apr 16

Your Information

Serving the Albuquerque and Rio Rancho areas only

Enter your cell phone # so you can receive a confirmation text